Biology Committee Members

Biology Committee members and interested parties e-mail list (WORD)

Last updated 04/18/2017

Dale Ryden
Committee Chair
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
764 Horizon Drive, Building B
Grand Junction, CO 81506-3946
970-245-9319
dale_ryden@fws.gov

Melissa Trammell
Vice Committee Chair
National Park Service
324 South State St., Suite 200
Salt Lake City, UT 84145-0155
801-741-1012
melissa_trammell@nps.gov

Brandon Albrecht
Bio-West, Inc.
1063 West 1400 North
Logan, UT 84321
435-752-4202
balbrecht@bio-west.com

Paul Badame
Utah Division of Wildlife Resources
1594 West North Temple, Suite 2110
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-6301
801-538-4830
paulbadame@utah.gov

Pete Cavalli
Wyoming Game and Fish Department
P.O. Box 850
Pinedale, WY 82941
307-367-4347
pete.cavalli@wyo.gov

Harry Crockett
Colorado Division of Parks and Wildlife
317 W. Prospect St.
Fort Collins, CO 80526
970-472-4339
harry.crockett@state.co.us

Tom Pitts
Water Consult
1410 North Garfield Ave.
Loveland, CO 80538
970-667-8692
h2orus@waterconsult.com

David Speas
Bureau of Reclamation
125 South State St., Room 6107
Salt Lake City, UT 84138-1147
801-524-3863
dspeas@usbr.gov

Jerry Wilhite
Western Area Power Admin., A7400
P.O. Box 281213
Lakewood, CO 80228-8213
720-962-7257
wilhite@wapa.gov

Non Voting Member:

Tom Chart
Program Director
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
ES/Colorado River Recovery Program
P.O. Box 25486, DFC
Denver, CO 80225
303-236-9885
tom_chart@fws.gov