Biology Committee Members

Last updated 08/1/2017

Dale Ryden
Committee Chair
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
970-628-7200
dale_ryden@fws.gov

Melissa Trammell
Vice Committee Chair
National Park Service
970-244-3034
melissa_trammell@nps.gov

Brandon Albrecht
Bio-West, Inc.
Representing the Conservation Community
435-752-4202
balbrecht@bio-west.com

Paul Badame
Utah Division of Wildlife Resources
385-235-1559
pbadame@utah.gov

Pete Cavalli
Wyoming Game and Fish Department
307-367-4353
pete.cavalli@wyo.gov

Harry Crockett
Colorado Parks and Wildlife
970-472-4339
harry.crockett@state.co.us

Bill Davis
Eco Plan Associates, Inc.
Representing CREDA
480-733-6666
wdavis@ecoplanaz.com

Tom Pitts
Water Consult
h2orus@waterconsult.com

David Speas
Bureau of Reclamation
970-248-0604
dspeas@usbr.gov

Jerry Wilhite
Western Area Power Admin., A7400
720-962-7257
wilhite@wapa.gov

Non Voting Member:

Tom Chart
Program Director
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
ES/Colorado River Recovery Program
303-236-9885
tom_chart@fws.gov