Implementation Committee Members

Last updated 06/18/2015

Noreen Walsh
Implementation Committee Chair
Regional Director, Region 6
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
P.O. Box 25486, DFC
Denver CO 80225
303-236-7920
noreen_walsh@fws.gov

Leslie James
Colorado River Energy Distributors Association
10429 S. 51st Street, Suite 230
Phoenix, AZ 85044
480-477-8646
creda@quest.net

Lynn Jeka
Manager, CRSP Mgmt Center
Western Area Power Administration
150 East Social Hall Ave., Suite 300
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
801-524-6372
jeka@wapa.gov

Mike King
Colorado Dept. of Natural Resources
1313 Sherman St., Room 718
Denver, CO 80203
303-866-3311 Ext 8655
mike.king@state.co.us

Bart Miller
Western Resource Advocates
2260 Baseline Rd., Suite 200
Boulder, CO 80302
303-444-1188
bmiller@westernresources.org

Tom Pitts
Water Consult
1410 North Garfield Ave.
Loveland, CO 80538
970-667-8690
h2orus@waterconsult.com

Mark Sturm
National Park Service
12795 W. Alameda Pkwy.
Denver, CO 80225-0287
303-987-6851
mark_sturm@nps.gov

Michael Styler
Utah Dept. of Natural Resources
1594 West North Temple, Suite 3710
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-5610
801-538-7201
mikestyler@utah.gov

Philip Stuckert
Deputy State Engineer
Wyoming State Engineer's Office
122 W. 25th St., 4th Floor East
Cheyenne, WY 82002
307-777-6150
philip.stuckert@wyo.gov

Ed Warner
Area Manager
Bureau of Reclamation
2764 Compass Drive, Suite 106
Grand Junction, CO 81506
970-248-0654
lwarner@usbr.gov

Non-Voting Members:

Tom Chart
Program Director
Colorado River Recovery Program
P.O. Box 25486, DFC
Denver, CO 80225-0486
303-236-9885
tom_chart@fws.gov

Henry Maddux
Director, Utah Recovery Programs
Utah Department of Natural Resources
1594 West North Temple, Suite 3310
Salt Lake City, UT 84116-3154
801-538-7420
hmaddux@utah.gov