Implementation Committee Members

Last updated 06/18/2015

Noreen Walsh
Implementation Committee Chair
Regional Director, Region 6
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
303-236-7920
noreen_walsh@fws.gov

Rob Billerbeck
National Park Service
303-987-6789
rob_p_billerbeck@nps.gov

Carlee Brown
Co-member for Colorado
Colorado Water Conservation Board
carlee.brown@state.co.us

Leslie James
Colorado River Energy Distributors Association
480-477-8646
creda@quest.net

Lynn Jeka
Manager, CRSP Mgmt Center
Western Area Power Administration
801-524-6372
jeka@wapa.gov

Bart Miller
Western Resource Advocates
720-763-3719
bmiller@westernresources.org

Tom Pitts
Water Consult
h2orus@waterconsult.com

Lauren Ris
Co-member for Colorado
Colorado Dept. of Natural Resources
lauren.ris@state.co.us

Michael Styler
Utah Dept. of Natural Resources
801-538-7201
mikestyler@utah.gov

Steve Wolff
Deputy State Engineer
Wyoming State Engineer's Office
307-777-6150
steve.wolff@wyo.gov

Ed Warner
Area Manager
Bureau of Reclamation
970-248-0654
lwarner@usbr.gov

Non-Voting Members:

Tom Chart
Program Director
Upper Colorado River Recovery Program
303-236-9885
tom_chart@fws.gov

Henry Maddux
Director, Utah Recovery Programs
Utah Department of Natural Resources
801-538-7420
hmaddux@utah.gov