Information & Education Committee Members

Last updated 07/16/2015

Melanie Fischer
Colorado River Recovery Program
P.O. Box 25486, DFC
Denver, CO 80225
303-236-9881
melanie_fischer@fws.gov

Justyn Liff
Bureau of Reclamation
2764 Compass Drive
Grand Junction, CO 81506-8746
970-248-0625
jliff@usbr.gov

Martha Moore
Colorado River Water Conservation District
P.O. Box 1120
Glenwood Springs, CO 81602
970-945-8522 x226
mmoore@crwcd.org

Joann Perea-Richmann
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
San Juan River Basin Recovery Implementation Program
2105 Osuna NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
505-761-4712
joann_perea-richmann@fws.gov

Tom Pitts
Water Consult
535 North Garfield Ave.
Loveland, CO 80537
970-667-8690
h2orus@waterconsult.com

Mike Porras
Colorado Division of Parks and Wildlife
711 Independent Ave
Grand Junction, CO 81505
970-255-6162
mike.porras@state.co.us

Steve Segin
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
P.O. Box 25486, DFC
Denver, CO 80225
303-236-4578
robert_segin@fws.gov

Brent Stettler
Utah Division of Wildlife Resources
319 N Carbonville Rd
Price, UT 84501-2860
435-613-3707
brentstettler@utah.gov

Steve Wolff
Wyoming State Engineer's Office
122 West 25th St., 4th Floor East
Cheyenne, WY 82002
307-777-5451
steve.wolff@seo.wyo.gov