Management Committee Members

Last updated 06/18/2015

Henry Maddux
Management Committee Chair
Director, Utah Recovery Programs
Utah Department of Natural Resources
1594 West North Temple, Suite 3310
Salt Lake City, UT 84116-3154
801-538-7420
hmaddux@utah.gov

Leslie James
Colorado River Energy Distributors Assoc.
10429 S 51st St., Suite 230
Phoenix, AZ 85044
480-477-8647
creda@qwest.net

Ted Kowalski
Colorado Department of Natural Resources
1313 Sherman Street, Room 721
Denver, CO 80203
303-866-3441 Ext. 3220
ted.kowalski@state.co.us

Clayton Palmer
Western Area Power Administration
CRSP Management Center
150 East Social Hall Ave., Suite 300
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
801-524-3522
cspalmer@wapa.gov

Tom Pitts
Water Consult
1410 North Garfield Ave.
Loveland, CO 80538
970-667-8690
h2orus@waterconsult.com

Patrick McCarthy
Deputy Director, Colorado River Program
The Nature Conservancy
212 East Marcy Street, Suite 200
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505 310-2117
pmccarthy@TNC.org

Melissa Trammell
Fisheries Biologist
National Park Service
324 South State St., Suite 200
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
801-741-1102
melissa_trammell@nps.gov

Steve Wolff
Colorado River Coordinator
Wyoming State Engineer's Office
Herschler Building
122 W. 25th St., 4th Floor East
Cheyenne, WY 82002
307-777-1942
steve.wolff@wyo.gov

Brent Uilenberg
Bureau of Reclamation
2764 Compass Drive, Suite 106
Grand Junction, CO 81506
970-248-0641
builenberg@usbr.gov

Seth Wiley
Assistant Regional ESA Chief &
Regional Recovery Coordinator
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
P.O. Box 25486, DFC
Denver, CO 80225-0486
303-236-4257
seth_wiley@fws.gov

Non-Voting Member:

Tom Chart
Program Director
Upper Colorado River Endangered Fish Recovery Program
P.O. Box 25486, DFC
Denver, CO 80225-0486
303-236-9885
tom_chart@fws.gov