Management Committee Members

Last updated 1/9/2018

Steve Wolff
Management Committee Chair
Colorado River Coordinator
Wyoming State Engineer's Office
307-777-1942
steve.wolff@wyo.gov

Todd Adams
Deputy Director, Utah Division of Water Resources
Utah Department of Natural Resources
801-538-7272
toddadams@utah.gov

Kathy Callister and Ryan Christianson
Bureau of Reclamation
kcallister@usbr.gov
rchristianson@usbr.gov (970) 248-0652

Shane Capron
Western Area Power Administration
720-799-3441
capron@wapa.gov

Michelle Garrison
Colorado Water Conservation Board
303-866-3441 x3213
michelle.garrison@state.co.us

Leslie James
Executive Director Colorado River Energy Distributors Assoc.
480-477-8646
creda@qwest.net

Patrick McCarthy
Deputy Director, Colorado River Program
The Nature Conservancy
505-310-2117
pmccarthy@tnc.org

Marj Nelson
Chief, Division of Ecological Services
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
303-236-4258
marjorie_nelson@fws.gov

Tom Pitts
Water Consult
h2orus@waterconsult.com

Melissa Trammell
Fisheries Biologist
National Park Service
970-244-3034
melissa_trammell@nps.gov

Non-Voting Member:

Tom Chart
Program Director
Upper Colorado River Endangered Fish Recovery Program
303-236-9885
tom_chart@fws.gov