Management Committee Members

Last updated 06/18/2015

Henry Maddux
Management Committee Chair
Director, Utah Recovery Programs
Utah Department of Natural Resources
1594 West North Temple, Suite 3310
Salt Lake City, UT 84116-3154

Leslie James
Colorado River Energy Distributors Assoc.
10429 S 51st St., Suite 230
Phoenix, AZ 85044

Ted Kowalski
Colorado Department of Natural Resources
1313 Sherman Street, Room 721
Denver, CO 80203
303-866-3441 Ext. 3220

Clayton Palmer
Western Area Power Administration
CRSP Management Center
150 East Social Hall Ave., Suite 300
Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Tom Pitts
Water Consult
1410 North Garfield Ave.
Loveland, CO 80538

Patrick McCarthy
Deputy Director, Colorado River Program
The Nature Conservancy
212 East Marcy Street, Suite 200
Santa Fe, NM 87501
505 310-2117

Melissa Trammell
Fisheries Biologist
National Park Service
324 South State St., Suite 200
Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Steve Wolff
Colorado River Coordinator
Wyoming State Engineer's Office
Herschler Building
122 W. 25th St., 4th Floor East
Cheyenne, WY 82002

Brent Uilenberg
Bureau of Reclamation
2764 Compass Drive, Suite 106
Grand Junction, CO 81506

Seth Wiley
Assistant Regional ESA Chief &
Regional Recovery Coordinator
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
P.O. Box 25486, DFC
Denver, CO 80225-0486

Non-Voting Member:

Tom Chart
Program Director
Upper Colorado River Endangered Fish Recovery Program
P.O. Box 25486, DFC
Denver, CO 80225-0486