Water Acquisition Committee Members

Last Updated 08/1/2017

Don Anderson
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
donald_anderson@fws.gov
303-236-9883

Michelle Garrison
Colorado Water Conservation Board
michelle.garrison@state.co.us
303-866-3441 Ext: 3213

James Greer
Utah Division of Water Rights
jamesgreer@utah.gov
801-538-7481

Bart Miller
Western Resource Advocates
bmiller@westernresources.org
720-763-3719

Tom Pitts
Water Consult
h2orus@waterconsult.com

Brent Uilenberg           [In 2018, replaced by Ryan Christianson]
Bureau of Reclamation
builenberg@usbr.gov       rchristianson@usbr.gov
970-248-0641                   970-248-0652

Steve Wolff
Wyoming State Engineer's Office
steve.wolff@wyo.gov
307-777-1942

Mark Wondzell
National Park Service
mark_wondzell@nps.gov
970-255-3512