Water Acquisition Committee Members

Last Updated 10/14/2011

Michelle Garrison
Colorado Water Conservation Board
1313 Sherman Street, Room 721
Denver, CO 80203
303-866-3441
michelle.garrison@state.co.us

James Greer
Utah Division of Water Rights
P.O. Box 146300
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-6300
801-538-7481
jamesgreer@utah.gov

Dan Luecke
Western Resource Advocates
3870 Norwood Court
Boulder, CO 80304
303-443-5815
luecke5@comcast.net

Jana Mohrman
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
P.O. Box 25486, DFC
Denver, CO 80225
303-969-7322
jana_mohrman@fws.gov

Tom Pitts
Water Consult
535 North Garfield Ave.
Loveland, CO 80537
970-667-8690
h2orus@waterconsult.com

Gene Shawcroft
Central Utah Water Conservancy District
355 W University Pkwy
Orem, UT 84058
801-226-7120
gene@cuwcd.com

John Shields
Wyoming State Engineer's Office
122 West 25th St., 4th Floor East
Cheyenne, WY 82002
307-777-5451
john.shields@wyo.gov

Brent Uilenberg
Bureau of Reclamation
2764 Compass Drive, Suite 106
Grand Junction, CO 81506
970-248-0641
builenberg@usbr.gov