Information & Education Committee Members

Last updated 10/02/2018

Melanie Fischer
Colorado River Recovery Program
303-236-9881
melanie_fischer@fws.gov

Tonya Kieffer
Utah Division of Wildlife Resources - Vernal
435-247-1559
tonyakieffer@utah.gov

Justyn Liff
Bureau of Reclamation
970-248-0625
jliff@usbr.gov

Melissa Mata
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
San Juan River Basin Recovery Implementation Program
2105 Osuna NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
505-761-4708
melissa_mata@fws.gov

Tom Pitts
Water Consult
tpitts@waterconsult.com

Lori Martin
Colorado Parks and Wildlife
970-201-7427
lori.martin@state.co.us

Steve Segin
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
303-236-4578
robert_segin@fws.gov

Steve Wolff
Wyoming State Engineer's Office
307-777-5451
steve.wolff@seo.wyo.gov