Water Acquisition Committee Members

Last Updated 10/27/2020

Don Anderson
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
donald_anderson@fws.gov
303-236-9883

Ryan Christianson
Bureau of Reclamation
rchristianson@usbr.gov
970-248-0652

Jared Hansen
Central Utah Water Conservation District
jhansen@cuwcd.com
801-226-7152

Jojo La
Colorado Water Conservation Board
jojo.la@state.co.us
303-866-3441 Ext: 3233

David Jones
Utah Division of Water Rights
djjones@utah.gov
801-538-7320

Bart Miller
Western Resource Advocates
bmiller@westernresources.org
720-763-3719

Tom Pitts
Water Consult
h2orus@waterconsult.com

Steve Wolff
Wyoming State Engineer's Office
steve.wolff@wyo.gov
307-777-1942

Mark Wondzell
National Park Service
mark_wondzell@nps.gov
970-255-3512